GET A COPY of Book 5 of The Omega Children Series

GET A COPY of Book 5 of The Omega Children Series

The army is closing in on the cousins and those they rescued, unleashing the full power of their might against them. The imminent destruction appears near at hand.

Lexington knows it is now only a matter of time before Melaleuca cracks and is driven to use force and all the power of the bracelets to fight off the army. If she does, the cousins may be condemned to wander the earth for 50,000 years, awaiting another chance to fulfill their ultimate destiny - that of crossing the great divide between earth and where all life emanates from.

But Lexington is torn. How can she forsake those now dependent on them? A few hundred children, teens and adults gather in the ThroughNight Cathedral Mansion. Leaving them to die while seeking the higher path is anathema to her, Melaleuca, Quixote and Ari, yet saving them might just cost them their chance at crossing the great divide.

Can Lexington use her gentleness and Quixote's constant silliness to buffer Melaleuca's rage, protect the children, stay uncorrupted, and still fulfill their destiny which has been waiting for them for thousands of years? Can the cousins successfully do what they need to do to usher in a new age? Or will the base desire for revenge see the next age given over to darkness?

Here's What Some Readers Had to Say...

Have to keep reading...Why?

Why not? That starts and ends the internal conversation. Play always. What a great book. I couldn't put it down. Read it. Why? Find out..

Ancientwisetrees - Amazon Reviewer.

"It's rare I ready a fiction more than once... Harry Potter was the other ones I read again. This book was fun and hard to put down. Can't wait for the next books. I can sense this is just the beginning of a very deep story.
Highly recommended."


The Omega Children – "The Final Imbroglio" is the 5th and last book in a semi-fantasy, action-adventure series featuring subterfuges, secret passages, costumes of power, strange beings, and a madman hell bent on revenge.

If you like hard to put down, fast paced mysteries, with engaging plot twists revealed only as the characters discover them, and a complex story line, then you will love Shane A. Mason’s compelling Omega Children Series.


I always love hearing from readers. All feedback greatly accepted. Drop me a line.


Hook up on social media.


Enter your email for a free copy of Book 1 of the Omega Children.

Enter Your Email Address

You will be redirected to a BOOKFUNNEL page where you can download Book 1 of the "Omega Children" series onto the device of your choosing.

Wordpress Social Share Plugin powered by Ultimatelysocial
Verified by MonsterInsights
Page Created with OptimizePress