The Omega Children – The Return of the Marauders is the first book in a semi-fantasy, action-adventure series, featuring subterfuges, secret passages, costumes of power, strange beings, and a madman hell bent on revenge.

If you like hard-to-put-down, fast-paced mysteries, with engaging plot twists revealed only as the characters discover them, and a complex story line, then you’ll love Shane A. Mason’s compelling Omega Children Series.

Get Book 1 for 99c. Click below to purchase.

GET BOOK 2 FREE. Details in Book 1.

Wordpress Social Share Plugin powered by Ultimatelysocial
Verified by MonsterInsights
Page Created with OptimizePress