Book1 Apple Pic
Book2 Apple Pic
Book3 Apple Pic
Book4 Apple Pic
Book5 Apple Pic
previous arrow
next arrow

Plunge into this Action Adventure Mystery FREE.

Just let me know where you want Book 1 of the "Omega Children" series sent.


"I use my nook at the gym. This book kept me going longer than I had planned because I wanted to know what happened next. Very good book."


The "Omega Children" Books

Here's What Some Readers Had to Say.

Amazing Read

"I finished the book about 2 weeks ago and the characters are still very much alive, which is a sign of an excellent story, exciting plot and brilliant characters." 

Daring Donna

Great First Novel

"This is a great first novel from a promising...writer. I didn’t realise how much I enjoyed it until I started to miss the ‘place’ I went to whilst engaged in the novel – and that is a great sign."

Stephanie Young

Connects With Reader

"The story is of four cousins and their misadventures while on the mission to find their missing parents. Shane creates a lively and vivid picture of a setting set amidst beauty and nature."

NJKinney - Kinney's World of Books

Book 1 - Book 5

Find out more about the books and where to get them.

Book 1 of the Omega Children series

Book 1
The Return of the Marauders

Four cousins are sent to a secret island where an ancient civilisation exists. There they must unravel what their parents could not.

Book 2 of the Omega Children series

Book 2
The Vahn & the Bold Extraction

The cousins find an unlimited source of power, but cannot use it without it running out. They must unite and fight without fighting.

Book 3 of the Omega Children series

Book 3
The Agent of the Diaspora

Death and horror have been survived, but as they try to rebuild with rescued children, the powers that be fights to have them removed.

Book 4 of the Omega Children series

Book 4
The Delphi Oracle

Do they carry on trying to overthrow the Vahn, rescuing the oppressed or do they follow the Oracle and the last of the Etamols.

Book 5 of the Omega Children series

Book 5
The Final Imbroglio

The end is near. The army is intent on smashing them. The cousins are pulled in all directions. Fight or flee?


I always love hearing from readers. All feedback greatly accepted. Drop me a line.


Hook up on social media.


Enter your email for a free copy of Book 1 of the Omega Children.

Book series read in their correct order.

Enter Your Email Address

You will be redirected to a BOOKFUNNEL page where you can download Book 1 of the "Omega Children" series onto the device of your choosing.

Wordpress Social Share Plugin powered by Ultimatelysocial
Verified by MonsterInsights
Page Created with OptimizePress